We at STUNS

Björn Arvidsson

STUNS Life science

Managing Director

bjorn.arvidsson@stuns.se

+46 (0)70-994 36 06

Madeleine Bergman

STUNS

Communicator

madeleine.bergman@stuns.se

+46 (0)72-554 10 72

Daniel Bergquist

STUNS Hållbara samhällen

Project Manager

daniel.bergquist@stuns.se

+46 (0)70-754 29 09

Fredrik Björklund

STUNS Energi

Project Manager

fredrik.bjorklund@stuns.se

+46 (0)72-550 65 45

Magdalena Boork

STUNS Energi

Project Manager

magdalena.boork@stuns.se

+46 (0)73-342 99 38

Karin Carlsson

STUNS

Administrator

karin.carlsson@stuns.se

+46 (0)70 406 59 30

Mirja Cedercrantz

STUNS Energi

Project Manager

mirja.cedercrantz@stuns.se

+46 (0)70-250 46 07

Karolina Gahne

STUNS Energi

Project Manager

karolina.gahne@stuns.se

+46 (0)70-386 77 17

Sandra Hilbrand

STUNS Hållbara samhällen

Project Assistant

sandra.hilbrand@stuns.se

+46 (0)73-630 00 70

Dajana Ilic Susak

STUNS Life science

Project Manager

dajana.ilic@stuns.se

+46 (0)70-230 91 50

Lars Johansson

STUNS Hållbara samhällen

Managing Director

lars.johansson@stuns.se

+46 (0)73-020 21 04

Andreas Larsson

STUNS

CEO

andreas.larsson@stuns.se

+46 (0)70-311 72 21

Kenneth Mårtensson

STUNS Energi

Project Manager

kenneth.martensson@stuns.se

+46 (0)730-25 17 01

Mikolaj Norek

STUNS

Meeting Place & Discussion Forum

mikolaj.norek@stuns.se

+46 (0)73-776 97 59

Hans Nyhlén

STUNS Energi

Managing Director

hans.nyhlen@stuns.se

+46 (0)70-972 50 44

Mari Skantz

STUNS

CFO

mari.skantz@stuns.se

+46 (0)70-813 02 10

Helena Ströberg

STUNS Life Science

Business Developer

helena.stroberg@stuns.se

+46 (0)72-577 04 51

Rafael Waters

STUNS Energi

Project Manager

rafael.waters@stuns.se

+46 (0)703-35 13 16

Malin Wiederholm

STUNS Life science

Business Developer

malin.wiederholm@stuns.se

+46 (0)70-246 88 74

Emma Ytterström

STUNS

Business Developer

emma.ytterstrom@stuns.se

+46 (0)70-614 40 29