Vi på STUNS

Björn Arvidsson

STUNS Life science

Verksamhetsledare

bjorn.arvidsson@stuns.se

+46 (0)70-994 36 06

Madeleine Bergman

STUNS

Kommunikatör

madeleine.bergman@stuns.se

+46 (0)72-554 10 72

Daniel Bergquist

STUNS Hållbara samhällen

Projektledare

daniel.bergquist@stuns.se

+46 (0)70-754 29 09

Fredrik Björklund

STUNS Energi

Projektledare

fredrik.bjorklund@stuns.se

+46 (0)72-550 65 45

Magdalena Boork

STUNS Energi

Projektledare

magdalena.boork@stuns.se

+46 (0)73-342 99 38

Karin Carlsson

STUNS

Administratör

karin.carlsson@stuns.se

+46 (0)70 406 59 30

Mirja Cedercrantz

STUNS Energi

Projektledare

mirja.cedercrantz@stuns.se

+46 (0)70-250 46 07

Karolina Gahne

STUNS Energi

Projektledare

karolina.gahne@stuns.se

+46 (0)70-386 77 17

Sandra Hilbrand

STUNS Hållbara samhällen

Projektassistent

sandra.hilbrand@stuns.se

+46 (0)73-630 00 70

Dajana Ilic Susak

STUNS Life science

Projektledare

dajana.ilic@stuns.se

+46 (0)70-230 91 50

Lars Johansson

STUNS Hållbara samhällen

Verksamhetsledare

lars.johansson@stuns.se

+46 (0)73-020 21 04

Andreas Larsson

STUNS

VD

andreas.larsson@stuns.se

+46 (0)70-311 72 21

Kenneth Mårtensson

STUNS Energi

Projektledare

kenneth.martensson@stuns.se

+46 (0)730-25 17 01

Mikolaj Norek

STUNS

Mötesplats & Diskussionsforum

mikolaj.norek@stuns.se

+46 (0)73-776 97 59

Hans Nyhlén

STUNS Energi

Verksamhetsledare

hans.nyhlen@stuns.se

+46 (0)70-972 50 44

Mari Skantz

STUNS

Ekonomichef

mari.skantz@stuns.se

+46 (0)70-813 02 10

Helena Ströberg

STUNS Life Science

Affärsutvecklare

helena.stroberg@stuns.se

+46 (0)72-577 04 51

Rafael Waters

STUNS Energi

Projektledare

rafael.waters@stuns.se

+46 (0)703-35 13 16

Malin Wiederholm

STUNS Life science

Affärsutvecklare

malin.wiederholm@stuns.se

+46 (0)70-246 88 74

Emma Ytterström

STUNS

Verksamhetsutvecklare

emma.ytterstrom@stuns.se

+46 (0)70-614 40 29