Skip to main content

Vi på STUNS

Abe

Tobias Abe Ahy

STUNS Life science

Projektledare

tobias.ahy@stuns.se

+46 (0)70-242 20 21

Oscar Agius

STUNS

Kommunikatör

oscar.agius@stuns.se

+46 (0)70-250 46 07

Erik Allard

STUNS Life science

Projektledare

erik.allard@stuns.se

+46 (0)70 214 99 55

Björn Arvidsson

STUNS Life science

Verksamhetsledare

bjorn.arvidsson@stuns.se

+46 (0)70-994 36 06

Caroline Beck-Friis

CAROLINE BECK-FRIIS

STUNS Energi

Projektledare

caroline.beck-friis@stuns.se

+46 (0) 70-24 20 631

Daniel Bergquist

STUNS

Projektledare

daniel.bergquist@stuns.se

+46 (0)70-754 29 09

Fredrik Björklund

STUNS Energi

Projektledare

fredrik.bjorklund@stuns.se

+46 (0)72-550 65 45

Fanny Blom

STUNS Life science

Projektledare

fanny.blom@stuns.se

+46 (0)72-735 28 87

Karin Carlsson

STUNS

Administratör

karin.carlsson@stuns.se

+46 (0)70 406 59 30

Therese Fernlund

THERESE FERNLUND

STUNS Energi

Projektledare

therese.fernlund@stuns.se

+46 (0)70-291 12 32

Karolina Gahne

STUNS Energi

Projektledare

karolina.gahne@stuns.se

+46 (0)70-386 77 17

Dajana Ilic Susak

STUNS Life science

Projektledare

dajana.ilic@stuns.se

+46 (0)70-230 91 50

Amanda Johansson

STUNS

Projektmedarbetare

amanda.johansson@stuns.se

+46 (0) 70-224 69 59

Anisha Khan

STUNS Life science

Project manager

anisha.khan@stuns.se

+46 (0)70 341 79 84

Andreas Larsson

STUNS

VD

andreas.larsson@stuns.se

+46 (0)70-311 72 21

Mikolaj Norek

STUNS

Mötesplats & Diskussionsforum

mikolaj.norek@stuns.se

+46 (0)73-776 97 59

Hans Nyhlén

STUNS Energi

Verksamhetsledare

hans.nyhlen@stuns.se

+46 (0)70-972 50 44

Mathilda Ogden

STUNS Energi

Projektmedarbetare

mathilda.ogden@
stuns.se

+46 (0)70-243 49 05

Mari Skantz

STUNS

Ekonomichef

mari.skantz@stuns.se

+46 (0)70-813 02 10

Rafael Waters

STUNS Energi

Projektledare

rafael.waters@stuns.se

+46 (0)703-35 13 16

Malin Wiederholm

STUNS Life science

Affärsutvecklare

malin.wiederholm@stuns.se

+46 (0)70-246 88 74

Emma Ytterström

STUNS

Verksamhetsutvecklare

emma.ytterstrom@stuns.se

+46 (0)70-614 40 29

sv_SE